Listen: Illogic & Blockhead – “Broken Song” ft Kim Joyce

Illogic and Blockhead are releasing After Capture on 12/17 via


Video: Illogic & Blockhead – “Atlantis Depth”

Illogic & Blockhead released a new album called Capture the Sun on Man Bites Dog records earlier this month.

Above is a video for “Atlantis Depth”

Illogic & Blockhead’s “Capture the Sun” Bundle Available

Illogic & Blockhead, in conjunction with Man Bites Dog Records, are excited to offer fans an exciting “Get Ready For Summer” Capture The Sun bundle that, in addition to a physical copy of the album, comes with a Capture The Sun-themed beach ball, frisbee, and pair of sunglasses. The bundle costs just $25, including shipping ($35 for international orders).

After the jump watch Part 3 of Journey to the Capture.
Continue reading

VIdeo: Illogic & Blockhead – “Neva Heard’

Columbus emcee Illogic & NYC producer Blockhead have an album called Capture the Sun dropping on TK/Man Bites Dog Records on April 16th.

Above is a new video for Neva Heard off that album which was which was directed by Eric Anello and shot by Laura Green.

Illogic & Blockhead “Capture the Sun” Tracklist and Artwork

Illogic & Blockhead’s “Capture the Sun” will be released April 16th on TK/Man Bites Dog Records.

01. Neva Heard
02. Pillow of Dreams
03. Capture the Sun (Feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
04. Beautiful Sunday (Feat. Taylor Francis)
05. Bridges
06. Live From The Horizon
07. Justified (Feat. Blueprint)
08. Where’s the Exit
09. She Loves it
10. Finally Free
11. One Way Ticket (Feat. Zero Star)
12. Atlantis Depth
13. Smile (Feat. Abstract Rude)
14. Last Breath (Family Fabric)
15. Blindfold
16. Lighthouse (Feat. Kristoff Krane)

Video: Illogic & Blockhead – “Capture The Sun” ft. Slug of Atmosphere

Illogic and Blockhead have a full-length coming out on TK/ Man Bites Dog Records called Capture the Sun. The above H. Rockwell clip features Slug from Atmosphere. Other guests on the album include Blueprint, Abstract Rude and more.

“Capture the Sun” will Be Released April 16th.