Listen: Flume – “Intro” ft. Stalley

The deluxe edition of Flume’s self-titled album will be a 4-disc set that will feature the album, remixes of and by Flume, a producer disc with Ableton Live 9 Lite decked out with stems for “Insane,” “Holdin On,” and “On Top,” a DVD of live Infinity Prism Tour footage, and, of course, an epic mixtape with heretofore secret guests.

The deluxe edition is out digitally in North American on Nov. 12th / physically Dec. 10th on Mom+Pop.

Above is the “Intro” to the Mixtape which features Maybach Music’s Stalley.

Unrelated,  both Stalley and Fly Union will open for Pusha T November 22nd at the Newport.

After the jump peep Flumes’ Deluxe Edition Mixtape.

Flume Deluxe Edition Mixtape

1. Flume – Intro feat. Stalley

2. Flume – Space Cadet feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut

3. Flume – Insane feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday

4. Flume – Stay Close feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen

5. Flume – Holdin On feat. Freddie Gibbs

6. Flume – Change feat. How To Dress Well

7. Flume – Warm Thoughts feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo

8. Flume – Sleepless feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran

9. Hermitude – HyperParadise feat. M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s