A Trailer for the Internet’s New Album “Feel Good”

The Internet is dropping a second full-length album, “Feel Good”, which will be released on Odd Future Records on September 24th. Above is a trailer for the record which features part of the album track “Tell’em”.

The Internet just toured the nation with Mac Miller (they also served as his back band), Chance The Rapper, Action Bronson, and Earl Sweatshirt.

While The Internet’s first album, Purple Naked Ladies, consisted primarily of production and vocals, Feel Good sees founding members Matt Martians and Syd “The Kyd” expanding to a full band with a bolder, livelier sound steeped in Psychedelic Soul and Funk. Additionally, The Internet worked with a range of guest vocalists and musicians such as Mac Miller, Yuna, and Jesse Boykins the III. They also worked with producers such as Thundercat, Chad Hugo (The Neptunes), and Grammy-nominated guitarist and producer Mike Einziger.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s