TBT: Gabe Peterson

Gabe Peterson is a skateboarder from Cleveland that came to OSU to study dentistry.
He lived with Johnny Cashola, and Cameron Mccoy for awhile. So after Get Right, Cashola, Detox, Dirtnap, Gabe and I would kick it and drink beers. Gabe would usually go to bed after awhile because he had to open Embassy Boardshop on Sundays.

Cashola would offer me Gabe’s food to eat without telling me it belonged to Gabe. Gabe would later discover that his food had been eaten and get kinda mad about it. EventuallyGabe figured out that Cashola was giving away his food and told me I could eat it if I wanted to but it did belong to him.

Leave a Reply

