Video: King Khan & the Shrines – “Darkness” (Offical Video)”

NEW ALBUM, IDLE NO MORE, OUT SEP. 3, 2013 ON MERGE

Thu. Oct. 24 — Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop

full tour after the jump

 

KING KHAN & THE SHRINES’ TOUR DATES:

Wed. Aug. 28 – Luxembourg, LU @ Exit07

Thu. Aug. 29 – Haarlem, NE @ Dutch Garage Rock Explosion @ Patronaat

Fri. Aug. 30 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival

Sat. Aug. 31 – Jersey, UK @ Jersey Live Festival

Sun. Sep. 1 – London, UK @ XOYO

Mon. Sep. 2 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt

Wed. Sep. 4 – Paris, FR @ Trabendo

Thu. Sep. 5 – Brussels, BE @ Magasin 4

Fri. Sep. 6 – Vlieland, NE @ Great Wide Open Festival

Fri. Oct. 11 — San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Sat. Oct. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ Culture Collide Festival

Sun. Oct. 13 — San Francisco, CA @ Slims

Mon. Oct. 14 — Portland, OR @ Dantes

Tue. Oct. 15 — Vancouver, BC @ The Rickshaw Theatre

Wed. Oct. 16 — Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Thu. Oct. 17 — Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Fri. Oct. 18  — Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

Sat. Oct. 19 — Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge

Sun. Oct. 20 — Kansas City, KS @ The Record Bar

Mon. Oct. 21 — St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club

Tue. Oct. 22 — Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon

Wed. Oct. 23 — Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge

Thu. Oct. 24 — Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop

Fri. Oct. 25 — Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick

Sat. Oct. 26 — Toronto, ON @ Legendary Horseshoe Tavern

Sun. Oct. 27 — Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe

Tue. Oct. 29 — Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

Wed. Oct. 30 — New York, NY @ Webster Hall

Thu. Oct. 31 — Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Fri. Nov. 1 — Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Sat. Nov. 2 — Durham, NC @ Motorco Music Hall

Mon. Nov. 4 — Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West

Tue. Nov. 5 — Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree

Wed. Nov. 6 — New Orleans, LA @ Siberia

Fri. Nov. 8 – Sun. Nov. 11 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Tue. Nov. 12 — El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls

Wed. Nov. 13 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s