Listen: Quelle Chris – “L.A. Air”

artworks-000045424523-3wtqrb-t500x500

Detroit rapper/producer Quelle Chris probably has my favorite underground Hip Hop album so far this year with “Niggas is Men”. I always feel weird when I type the title. That is his title. Because I do not see color or use the n-word my edit would be “Men is Men’. But that seems too chauvinistic so perhaps my title would be “People are People”. But then that would be a Depeche Mode song which would confuse things.
Below is a beat that Mr. Chris put on the soundcloud that is not on “People are People’ er “Nwordz are Adult Humans” .

This post was completely sarcastic and was basically playing on the George Constanza thing where he says he doesn’t see color in a completely embarassing way. I thought it was so stupid that this would be obvious.

Leave a Reply

