Video: Illogic & Blockhead – “Capture The Sun” ft. Slug of Atmosphere

Illogic and Blockhead have a full-length coming out on TK/ Man Bites Dog Records called Capture the Sun. The above H. Rockwell clip features Slug from Atmosphere. Other guests on the album include Blueprint, Abstract Rude and more.

“Capture the Sun” will Be Released April 16th.

One thought on “Video: Illogic & Blockhead – “Capture The Sun” ft. Slug of Atmosphere

  1. I drop a comment each time I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is triggered by the passion displayed in the article I looked at. And after this post %BLOG_TITLE%. I was excited enough to drop a thought 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or do a few of these remarks appear like left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?|

Leave a Reply

